Aashiq (2001): MP3 Songs



Download Aashiq (2001): MP3 Songs And Video Songs

Aashiq 2001 mp3 songs downloadboby deol 226x300 - Aashiq (2001): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Aashiq MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)
01 Teri Aankhon Mein MujheDownload
02 O Mere DholnaDownload
03 Aashiq Mujhe AashiqDownload
04 Gori Tera NakhraDownload
05 Tum Kya JanoDownload
06 Charche Hein HumareDownload
07 Gore Gore Gaal MereDownload
08 Ched DoDownload
09 Mohabbat Ke Din HonDownload



More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *