Aashiqui 2 (2013): MP3 Songs


About Music Album: Aashiqui 2 (2013) Song Download

Aashiqui 2 (2013) songs download is a bollywood hindi movie's music album download and listen online. Release date of this movie is 26 April 2013. Star cast of this movie is Aditya Roy Kapur, Shraddha Kapoor, Shaad Randhawa, Mahesh Thakur etc. Aashiqui 2 (2013) bollywood movie has been directed by Mohit Suri and produced by Mahesh Bhatt, Bhushan Kumar. Story Of this movie has been written by Shagufta Rafique. Music album has been composed by Mithoon, Ankit Tiwari, Jeet Gannguli, Background Score: Raju Singh, Devansh Bhatnagar. This music album has total of 11 soundtracks sung by Arijit Singh, Ankit Tiwari, Palak Muchhal, Tulsi Kumar, K.K, Mustafa Zahid, Shreya Ghoshal etc. Aashiqui 2 (2013) song Download. Free mp3 songs and Listen to all songs in high quality in 128 kbps and 320 kbps songs on downloadming. Download All Songs From Hindi Movie Aashiqui 2 (2013) for free From Downloadming from below.


Download Aashiqui 2 (2013): MP3 Songs And Video Songs

Aashiqui 2 2013 free hindi movie mp3 songs download - Aashiqui 2 (2013): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Aashiqui 2 MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 – Tum Hi Ho Download
Arijit Singh
02 – Sunn Raha Hai Download
Ankit Tiwari
03 – Chahun Main Ya Naa Download
Arijit Singh & Palak
04 – Hum Mar Jayenge Download
Arijit Singh & Tulsi Kumar
05 – Meri Aashiqui Download
Arijit Singh & Palak Muchhal
06 – Piya Aaye Na Download
K.K. & Tulsi Kumar
07 – Bhula Dena Download
Mustafa Zahid
08 – Aasan Nahin Yahan Download
Arijit Singh
09 – Sunn Raha Hai (Female) Download
Shreya Ghoshal
10 – Milne Hai Mujhse Aayi Download
Arijit Singh
11 – Aashiqui (The Love Theme) Download

Download All Songs (128 Kbps) – Direct Download Link

Aashiqui 2 (2013) – DownloadMing.SE (128 Kbps).zip

Download All Songs (320 Kbps) – Direct Download Link

Aashiqui 2 (2013) – DownloadMing.SE (320 Kbps).zip



More From:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *