Aatish (1994): MP3 Songs



Download Aatish (1994): MP3 Songs And Video Songs

Aatish 1994 hindi mp3 songs downloadsanjay dutt 217x300 - Aatish (1994): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Aatish MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)
01 Aa Mere JaniyaDownload
02 Bolo Kahan Gaye TheyDownload
03 Dil Dil Mein TereDownload
04 Hasratien HeinDownload
05 Kaash Hum TumseDownload
06 Khate Hain Hum KasamDownload



More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *