Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016): MP3 Songs


About Music Album: Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016) Song Download

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016) songs download is a bollywood hindi movie's music album download and listen online. Release date of this movie is 28 October 2016. Star cast of this movie is Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma etc. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016) bollywood movie has been directed by Karan Johar and produced by Apoorva Mehta, Hiroo Yash Johar, Karan Johar. Story Of this movie has been written by Karan Johar, Niranjan Iyengar. Music album has been composed by Pritam. This music album has total of 6 soundtracks sung by Amit Mishra, Shilpa Rao, Jonita Gandhi, Badshah, Nakash Aziz, Pardeep Singh Sran etc. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016) song Download. Free mp3 songs and Listen to all songs in high quality in 128 kbps and 320 kbps songs on downloadming. Download All Songs From Hindi Movie Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016) for free From Downloadming from below.


Download Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016): MP3 Songs And Video Songs

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil 2016 5 300x300 - Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (2016): MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma
Music: Pritam Chakraborty
Director: Karan Johar

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Ae Dil He Mushkil MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)(320 Kbps)
01 – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil
Pritam,  Arijit Singh
02 – Bulleya
Amit Mishra,  Shilpa Rao
03 – Channa Mereya
Arijit Singh
04 – The Breakup Song
Arijit Singh,  Badshah,  Jonita Gandhi,  Nakash Aziz
05 – Cutiepie
Nakash Aziz
06 – Alizeh
Pritam,  Arijit Singh,  Ash King,  Shashwat Singh
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload



More From:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *