Aiyaary (2018): MP3 Songs


About Music Album: Aiyaary (2018) Song Download

Aiyaary (2018) songs download is a bollywood hindi movie's music album download and listen online. Release date of this movie is 16 February 2018. Star cast of this movie is Manoj Bajpayee, Sidharth Malhotra, Rakul Preet Singh etc. Aiyaary (2018) bollywood movie has been directed by Neeraj Pandey and produced by Shital Bhatia, Dhaval Jayantilal Gada, Aksshay Jayantilal Gada, Motion Picture Capital. Story Of this movie has been written by Neeraj Pandey. Music album has been composed by Sanjoy Chowdhury. This music album has total of 4 soundtracks sung by Sunidhi Chauhan, Palak Muchhal, Ankit Tiwari, Amit Mishra, Neha Bhasin & Rochak Kohli, Asees Kaur etc. Aiyaary (2018) song Download. Free mp3 songs and Listen to all songs in high quality in 128 kbps and 320 kbps songs on downloadming. Download All Songs From Hindi Movie Aiyaary (2018) for free From Downloadming from below.

Aiyaary 2018 1 300x300 - Aiyaary (2018): MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Manoj Bajpayee, Sidharth Malhotra, Rakul Preet Singh…
Music: Rochak Kohli , Ankit Tiwari
Director: Neeraj Pandey

Direct Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Aiyaary MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)(320 Kbps)
01 – Lae Dooba
Sunidhi Chauhan
02 – Yaad Hai
Palak Muchhal , Ankit Tiwari
03 – Shuru Kar
Amit Mishra , Neha Bhasin , Rochak Kohli
04 – Lae Dooba By Asees Kaur
Asees Kaur
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload



More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *