Babumoshai Bandookbaaz (2017): MP3 Songs


Babumoshai Bandookbaaz (2017) Song Download And Synopsis

Babumoshai Bandookbaaz (2017) is a bollywood hindi movie. Release date of this movie is 25 August 2017. Star cast of this movie is Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Bidita Bag, Shraddha Das etc etc. Babumoshai Bandookbaaz (2017) bollywood movie has been directed by Kushan Nandy and produced by Kiran Shyam, Shroff Ashmith, Kunder, Kushan Nandy. Story Of this movie has been written by Ghalib Asad Bhopali. Music album has been composed by Gaurav Dagaonkar, Abhilash Lakra, Joel Dubba. This music album has total of 6. Songs are sung by Armaan Malik, Neha Kakkar, Orunima Bhattacharya, Vivek Nair, Mohit Chauhan, Papon, Geet Sagar etc.

Babumoshai Bandookbaaz (2017) Song Download

Babumoshai Bandookbaaz (2017) songs download . Download All Songs Of Hindi Movie Babumoshai Bandookbaaz (2017) for free. All Babumoshai Bandookbaaz (2017) songsmp3 and gaana of bollywood hindi movie. All songs in HD quality with 128 and 320 kbps also with single zip download links. Listen online and download only on downloadming.

Babumoshai Bandookbaaz 2017 3 300x300 - Babumoshai Bandookbaaz (2017): MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Nawazuddin Siddiqui, Bidita Bag, Jatin Goswami
Director: Kushan Nandy
Music: Gaurav Dagaonkar

Direct Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Babumoshai Bandookbaaz MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)(320 Kbps)
01 – Barfani Male
Armaan Malik
02 – Barfani Female
Orunima Bhattacharya
03 – Aye Saiyan
Orunima Bhattacharya, Vivek Naik
04 – Ghungta
Neha Kakkar
05 – Chulbuli
06 – Khali Khali
Mohit Chauhan
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload


External Links Related To Babumoshai Bandookbaaz (2017):

Download Babumoshai Bandookbaaz (2017): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *