Baseraa (1981): MP3 Songs


Baseraa 1981 hindi songs download - Baseraa (1981): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Baseraa MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 – Aaungi Ek Din Aaj Jaoon Download
02 – Chup Chup Chuppa Chuppi Download
03 – Jahan Pe Sawera Ho Basera Download
04 – Jane Kaise Beeteei Ye Barsaaten Download
05 – Sanware Sunao Bansuri Download
06 – Tumhe Chhod Ke Ab Jeene Ko Download



External Links Related To :

Download Baseraa (1981): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *