Daku (1955): MP3 Songs


no image thumb 300x224 - Daku (1955): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Daku MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 – Dil Ke Badle Dil Hi Loongi Download
02 – Karen Been Been Mohabbat Ki Download
03 – Lagi Lagi Lagi Hai Lagi Lagi Lagi Chot Dil Par Download
04 – Main Aayi Hoon Aasmaan Se Suno Zameen Par Rehnewaalo Download
05 – Qismat Dikhaati Hai Kaise Kaise Rang Download



External Links Related To :

Download Daku (1955): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *