Fakira (1976): MP3 Songs



Download Fakira (1976): MP3 Songs And Video Songs

Fakira 1976 free old hindi songs downloadshahi kapoor 212x300 - Fakira (1976): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Fakira MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)
01 Aadhi Sachchi AadhiDownload
02 Akela Chal Chala ChalDownload
03 Dil Mein Tujhe BithakeDownload
04 Fakira Chal Chala ChalDownload
05 Sun Ke Teri PukarDownload
06 Tota Maina Ki KahaniDownload
07 Yeh Mera JaduDownload



More From:


One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *