Fukrey Returns (2017): MP3 Songs


About Music Album: Fukrey Returns (2017) Song Download

Fukrey Returns (2017) songs download is a bollywood hindi movie's music album download and listen online. Release date of this movie is 8 December 2017. Star cast of this movie is Priya Anand, Varun Sharma, Vishakha Singh, Pulkit Samrat, Ali Fazal etc. Fukrey Returns (2017) bollywood movie has been directed by Mrighdeep Singh Lamba and produced by Farhan Akhtar, Ritesh Sidhwani. Story Of this movie has been written by Vipul Vig, Mrighdeep Singh Lamba . Music album has been composed by Sharib-Toshi, Sumeet Bellary, Prem-Hardeep, Jasleen Royal, Gulraj Singh, Shree D, Ishq Bector. This music album has total of 8 soundtracks sung by Mohammed Rafi,Neha Kakkar, Yasser Desai, Raftaar, Divya Kumar, Jasleen Royal, Akasa Singh, Akanksha Bhandari, Sharib-Toshi, Jyotica Tangri, Shahid Mallya etc. Fukrey Returns (2017) song Download. Free mp3 songs and Listen to all songs in high quality in 128 kbps and 320 kbps songs on downloadming. Download All Songs From Hindi Movie Fukrey Returns (2017) for free From Downloadming from below.

Fukrey Returns 2017 1 300x300 - Fukrey Returns (2017): MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Priya Anand, Varun Sharma, Vishakha Singh, Pulkit Samrat, Ali Fazal
Music: Sharib-Toshi, Sumeet Bellary, Prem-Hardeep, Jasleen Royal, Gulraj Singh, Shree D, Ishq Bector
Director: Mrigdeep Singh Lamba

Direct Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Fukrey Returns MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)(320 Kbps)
01 – Mehbooba
Neha Kakkar , Yasser Desai , Raftaar , Mohammed Rafi
02 – Peh Gaya Khalara
Divya Kumar , Jasleen Royal , Akasa Singh , Akanksha Bhandari
03 – Tu Mera Bhai Nahi Hai
Gandharv Sachdev , Raftaar
04 – Ishq De Fanniyar (Male)
05 – Ishq De Fanniyar (Female)
Jyotica Tangri
06 – Fukrey Returns
Siddharth Mahadevan , Shannon Donald , Gulraj Singh
07 – Raina
Shree D
08 – Bura Na Mano Bholi Hai
Gandharv Sachdev , Shahid Mallya
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload



More From:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *