Ishq Tera (2018): MP3 Songs


Ishq Tera 2018 1 - Ishq Tera (2018): MP3 Songs download

Star Cast:  Hrishitaa Bhatt, Shahbaz Khan, Mohit Madaan
Music: Swapnil Dighe
Director: Jojo D’Souza

Direct Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Ishq Tera MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)(320 Kbps)
01 – Ishq Tera Title Track
Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal
02 – I m Broken Club Mix (Trance)
Sunidhi Chauhan , Amogh Balaji
03 – Jiyu Na Jiyu
Siddharth Mahadevan
04 – IM Broken
Sunidhi Chauhan
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload


External Links Related To :

Download Ishq Tera (2018): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *