Ittefaq (2017): MP3 Songs


Ittefaq 2017 300x300 - Ittefaq (2017): MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Sidharth Malhotra, Sonakshi Sinha, Akshaye Khanna, Parul Gulati, Kimberley Louisa McBeath
Music: Tanishk Bagchi
Director: Abhay Chopra

Direct Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Ittefaq MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)(320 Kbps)
01 – Ittefaq Se Raat Baaki
Jubin Nautiyal

Full Music Album Coming Soon…



External Links Related To :

Download Ittefaq (2017): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *