Jaali Note (1960): MP3 Songs


Jaali Note 1960 old songs downloaddev anand - Jaali Note (1960): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Jaali Note MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)
01 Chhuri Ban Kaanta BanDownload
02 Dil Aapka hai HazoorDownload
03 Gustaakh Nazar Chehre SeDownload
04 Mister Dil Badi Mushkil MeinDownload
05 Nighaon Ne Phenka HaiDownload
06 Raat Sard Sard HaiDownload
07 Sachch Kehta Hoon BahutDownload


External Links Related To :

Download Jaali Note (1960): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *