Kahani Gudiya Ki (2007): MP3 Songs


Kahani Gudiya Ki 2007 mp3 songs download 230x300 - Kahani Gudiya Ki (2007): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Kahani Gudiya Ki MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)
01 Dard Apna Likh Na PayeeDownload
02 Jis Rut Mein ChudiyaanDownload
03 Gudiya Tujh Par IK PalDownload
04 Dua Qubool KaroDownload
05 Har Ek Faisla Har ImtehaanDownload
06 Gudiya Tujh Par – InstrumentalDownload


External Links Related To :

Download Kahani Gudiya Ki (2007): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *