Life Partner (2009): MP3 Songs


lifepartner1 258x300 - Life Partner (2009): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Life Partner MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 – Kuke Kuke Download
02 – Teri Meri Yeh Zindagi Download
03 – Aage Aage Download
04 – Gunji Aangna Mein Shehnai Download
05 – Poorza Poorza Download
06 – Kuke Kuke (Remix) Download
07 – Poorza Poorza (Remix) Download



External Links Related To :

Download Life Partner (2009): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:



  • ankit (aki_

    i love this site very much. thank u who ever launch this site. i can easly pick the songs from this site

  • sabi shaikh

    keep up the good work guys….download mings rockzz…cheers!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *