Mitron (2018): MP3 Songs


About Music Album: Mitron (2018) Song Download

Mitron (2018) songs download is a bollywood hindi movie's music album download and listen online. Release date of this movie is 14 September 2018. Star cast of this movie is Kritika Kamra, Jackky Bhagnani etc. Mitron (2018) bollywood movie has been directed by Nitin Kakkar and produced by Vikram Malhotra. Story Of this movie has been written by Sharib Hashmi. Music album has been composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Vayu, Sameer Uddin, Lijo George-DJ Chetas, Sharib-Toshi, Abhishek Nailwal. This music album has total of 8 soundtracks sung by Yo Yo Honey Singh, Jubin Nautiyal, Atif Aslam, Darshan Raval, Sonu Nigam, Nikhita Gandhi, Bappi Lahiri, Sameer Uddin, Abhishek Nailwal etc. Mitron (2018) song Download. Free mp3 songs and Listen to all songs in high quality in 128 kbps and 320 kbps songs on downloadming. Download All Songs From Hindi Movie Mitron (2018) for free From Downloadming from below.


Download Mitron (2018): MP3 Songs And Video Songs

Mitron 2018 2 300x300 - Mitron (2018): MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Kritika Kamra, Jackky Bhagnani
Music:Yo Yo Honey Singh, Tanishk Bagchi, Vaayu and Sameer Uddin, Lijo George, Dj
Director: Nitin Kakkar

Direct Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Mitron MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)(320 Kbps)
01 – This Party Is Over No
Yo Yo Honey Singh
02 – Saarne Lage
Tanishk Bagchi, Jubin Nautiyal
03 – Chalte Chalte
Atif Aslam
04 – Kamariya
Dj Chetas, Lijo George, Darshan Raval
05 – Door Na Ja
Toshi Sabri, Sonu Nigam
06 – Sanedo
Vayu, Raja Hasan, Tanishk Bagchi, Darshan Raval
07 – Saarne Lage (Female Version)
Nikhita Gandhi, Tanishk Bagchi
08 – Ghar Ke Hai Na Ghat Ke
Bappi Lahiri, Abhishek Nainwal, Sameer Uddin
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload



More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *