Muavza (2017): MP3 Songs



Download Muavza (2017): MP3 Songs And Video Songs

Muavza 2017 300x300 - Muavza (2017): MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Annu Kapoor, Akhilendra Mishra, Pankaj Beri, Govind Pandey, Deepak Verma, Tejinder, Kamlesh Gill, Manoj Bakshi
Music: Upmanyu Bhanot
Director: Girish Juneja

Direct Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Muavza MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)(320 Kbps)
01 – Malai Kamar
Sonu Kakkar

Full Music Album Coming Soon…



More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *