Ok Jaanu (2017): MP3 Songs


About Music Album: Ok Jaanu (2017) Song Download

Ok Jaanu (2017) songs download is a bollywood hindi movie's music album download and listen online. Release date of this movie is 13 January 2017. Star cast of this movie is Aditya Roy Kapur, Shraddha Kapoor, Naseeruddin Shah etc. Ok Jaanu (2017) bollywood movie has been directed by Shaad Ali and produced by Mani Ratnam, Karan Johar. Story Of this movie has been written by Gulzar (Dialogues). Music album has been composed by A. R. Rahman. This music album has total of 8 soundtracks sung by Shrinidhi Venkatesh, A. R. Rahman, Jubin Nautiyal, Shashaa Tirupati, Badshah, Tanishk Bagchi, Arijit Singh, Neeti Mohan, Savithri R Prithvi etc. Ok Jaanu (2017) song Download. Free mp3 songs and Listen to all songs in high quality in 128 kbps and 320 kbps songs on downloadming. Download All Songs From Hindi Movie Ok Jaanu (2017) for free From Downloadming from below.

Ok Jaanu 2017 2 300x300 - Ok Jaanu (2017): MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Aditya Roy Kapur, Shraddha Kapoor, Naseeruddin Shah
Music: A.R. Rahman
Director: Shaad Ali

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Ok Jaanu MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)(320 Kbps)
01 – Ok Jaanu (Title Track)
A. R. Rahman,  Srinidhi Venkatesh
02 – Enna Sona
Arijit Singh
03 – The Humma Song
A. R. Rahman,  Badshah,  Tanishk Bagchi,  Shashaa Tirupati,  Jubin Nautyal
04 – Jee Lein
A. R. Rahman,  Arjun Chandy,  Neeti Mohan,  Savithri R Prithvi
05 – Kaara Fankaara
A. R. Rahman,  Kaly,  Hard Kaur,  ADK,  Shashaa Tirupati,  Ashima Mahajan,  Paroma Das Gupta
06 – Saajan Aayo Re
A. R. Rahman,  Jonita Gandhi,  Nakash Aziz
07 – Maula Wa Sallim
A. R. Rahman,  A.R. Ameen
08 – Sunn Bhavara
A. R. Rahman,  Shashaa Tirupati
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload



More From:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *