Phir Bewafaai (2007): Indipop MP3 Songs



Download Phir Bewafaai (2007): Indipop MP3 Songs And Video Songs

Phir Bewafaai 2007 Download Free Indipop MP3 songs download hindi pop songs download Phir Bewafaai 2007 mp3 songs - Phir Bewafaai (2007): Indipop MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Phir Bewafaai Indipop MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)
01 – Woh Kisi Aur Kisi Aur Se MilkeDownload
02 – Har Kasam Tod Di Aaj TumneDownload
03 – Rote Rote Yu Hi Raat GuzarDownload
04 – Ishq Na Karna Ishq Na KarnaDownload
05 – Aei Mere Dil Bata Kya BuraDownload
06 – Mujhse Jo Door HaiDownload
07 – Mere Dil Ki Hai AwaazDownload
08 – Kisi Aur Ke Naam Ki MehndiDownload
09 – Badi Door Badi Door ChalaDownload
10 – Tu Pyar Kisi Se Na KarDownload



More From:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *