Phir Se (2018): MP3 Songs


Phir Se 2018 300x300 - Phir Se (2018): MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Kunal Kohli, Jennifer Winget
Music: Jeet Gannguli
Director: Ajay Bhuyan, Kunal Kohli

Direct Download Links For Bollywood Hindi Movie Phir Se MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)(320 Kbps)
01 – Phir Se
Nikhil Dsouza, Shreya Ghoshal
02 – Rozana
Mohit Chauhan, Tulsi Kumar
03 – Maine Socha Ke Chura Loon
Arijit Singh, Shreya Ghoshal
04 – Yeh Dil Jo Hai Badmaash Hai
Mohit Chauhan, Monali Thakur, Shreya Ghoshal
05 – Phir Se (Sad)
Nikhil Dsouza, Shreya Ghoshal
06 – Phir Se Remix
Nikhil Dsouza, Shreya Ghoshal, Jeet Gannguli
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload

NOTE: Here You Can Download Free Phir Se (2018): MP3 Songs download, PagalWorld Songs Download, Gaana, Songs pk, Songsmp3 music download. Listen Online In HD Quality Like 128 Kbps And 320 Kbps With Direct Download Links With Fast And Smooth Premium Speed.



External Links Related To :

Download Phir Se (2018): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *