Prem Pratigyaa (1989): MP3 Songs


Prem Pratigyaa 1989 220x300 - Prem Pratigyaa (1989): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Prem Pratigyaa MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 – Pyar Kabhi Kam Nahi Karna Download
02 – Bahon Mein Bottle Download
03 – Shishe Ki Umar Download
04 – Chalna Hai Tera Kaam Download
05 – Na Janu Ram Meri Download
06 – Chalna Hai Tera Kaam (Sad) Download



External Links Related To :

Download Prem Pratigyaa (1989): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *