Prem Ratan Dhan Payo (2015): MP3 Songs


About Music Album: Prem Ratan Dhan Payo (2015) Song Download

Prem Ratan Dhan Payo (2015) songs download is a bollywood hindi movie's music album download and listen online. Release date of this movie is 12 November 2015. Star cast of this movie is Salman Khan, Sonam Kapoor, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Armaan Kohli etc. Prem Ratan Dhan Payo (2015) bollywood movie has been directed by Sooraj R. Barjatya and produced by Ajit Kumar Barjatya, Kamal Kumar Barjatya. Story Of this movie has been written by Sooraj R. Barjatya. Music album has been composed by Himesh Reshammiya. This music album has total of 10 soundtracks sung by Aman Trikha, Vinit Singh, Palak Muchhal, Anweshaa, Harshdeep Kaur, Vinit Singh, Shabab Sabri, Shaan, Mohammed Irfan, Darshan Raval, Neeraj Shridhar, Neeti Mohan, Shaan, Aishwarya Majumdar etc. Prem Ratan Dhan Payo (2015) song Download. Free mp3 songs and Listen to all songs in high quality in 128 kbps and 320 kbps songs on downloadming. Download All Songs From Hindi Movie Prem Ratan Dhan Payo (2015) for free From Downloadming from below.

prem ratan dhan payo 300x300 - Prem Ratan Dhan Payo (2015): MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Salman Khan, Sonam Kapoor, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Armaan Kohli…
Music Director: Himesh Reshammiya
Director: Sooraj Barjatya

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Prem Ratan Dhan Payo MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)(320 Kbps)
01 – Prem Leela 
Vineet Singh & Aman Trikha
02 – Prem Ratan Dhan Payo
Palak Muchhal
03 – Jalte Diye
Harshdeep Kaur, Shabab Sabri, Vineet Singh & Anweshana
04 – Aaj Unse Milna Hai
05 – Jab Tum Chaho
Mohammed Irfan, Palak Muchhal & Darshan Raval
06 – Halo Re
Aman Trikha
07 – Tod Tadaiyya
Neeraj Shridhar & Neeti Mohan
08 – Bachpan Kahan
Himesh Reshammiya
09 – Murli Ki Taanon Si
10 – Aaj Unse Kehna Hai 
Shaan, Palak Muchhal & Aishwarya Majumdar
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload



More From:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *