Prem Rog (1982): MP3 Songs


vlcsnap2103726rg7 - Prem Rog (1982): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Prem Rog MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)
01 – Bhanvre Ne Khilaya PhoolDownload
02 – Bhanware Ne Khilaya PhoolDownload
03 – Main Hoon Prem RogiDownload
04 – Meri Kismat Mein Tu Nahin ShayadDownload
05 – Meri Qismat Men Tu Nahin ShayadDownload
06 – Mohabbat Hai Kya CheezDownload
07 – Yeh Galiyan Yeh ChaubaraDownload
08 – Yeh Pyar Tha Ya Kuchh Aur ThaDownload


External Links Related To :

Download Prem Rog (1982): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *