Prithvi (1997): MP3 Songs



Download Prithvi (1997): MP3 Songs And Video Songs

Prithvi 1997 mp3 songs download 209x300 - Prithvi (1997): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Prithvi MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 Jis Ghadi Tujhko Download
02 Mera Dil De Diya Download
03 Een Meen Sade Teen Download
04 Jis Ghadi Tujhko – Female Download
05 Haaye Rabba Download
06 Jis Ghadi Tujh Ko – Remix Download



More From:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *