Qatl (1986): MP3 Songs


Qatl 1986 mp3 songs download - Qatl (1986): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Qatl MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 Kahan Ja Raha Tha Download
02 Kisi Ka Dil Jo Todega Download
03 Koi Nahin Koi Nahin Download
04 Moora Roop Rang Download
05 Ya Allah Yeh Mohabbat Download



External Links Related To :

Download Qatl (1986): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *