Rustom (2016): MP3 Songs


Rustom (2016) Song Download And Synopsis

Rustom (2016) is a bollywood hindi movie. Release date of this movie is 12 August 2016. Star cast of this movie is Akshay Kumar, Ileana Dcruz, Arjan Bajwa, Esha Gupta etc. Rustom (2016) bollywood movie has been directed by Tinu Suresh Desai and produced by Neeraj Pandey, Aruna Bhatia, Nittin Keni, Suvidesh Shingade, Bhaumik Gondaliya, Ishwar Kapoor, Shital Bhatia. Story Of this movie has been written by Vipul K Rawal. Music album has been composed by Ankit Tiwari, Jeet Ganguly, Raghav Sachar, Arko Pravo Mukherjee. PagalWorld Songs Download. This music album has total of 10. Songs are sung by Atif Aslam, Sukriti Kakar, Ankit Tiwari, Arijit Singh, Palak Muchhal, Jubin Nautiyal, Akanksha Sharma, Shreya Ghoshal etc.

Rustom (2016) Song Download

Rustom (2016) songs download . Download All Songs Of Hindi Movie Rustom (2016) for free. All Rustom (2016) songsmp3 and gaana of bollywood hindi movie. All songs in HD quality with 128 and 320 kbps also with single zip download links. Listen online and download only on downloadming.

Rustom 2016 2 300x300 - Rustom (2016): MP3 Songs download

Star Cast: Akshay Kumar, Ileana Dcruz, Arjan Bajwa, Esha Gupta
Music: Ankit Tiwari, Jeet Ganguly, Raghav Sachar, Arko Pravo Mukherjee
Director: Tinu Suresh Desai

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Rustom MP3 Songs:

Song Name(128 Kbps)(320 Kbps)
01 – Tere Sang Yaara
Atif Aslam
02 – Rustom Vahi
Sukriti Kakar
03 – Tay Hai
Ankit Tiwar
04 – Dekha Hazaro Dafaa
Arijit Singh,  Palak Muchhal
05 – Dhal Jaun Main
Jubin Nautiyal,  Aakanksha Sharma
06 –  Jab Tum Hote Ho
Shreya Ghoshal
07 – Rustom Vahi (Theme)
Raghav Sachar
08 – Rustom Vahi (Marathi Version)
Jasraj Joshi
09 – Rustom Vahi (Male Version)
Jasraj Joshi
10 – Tere Bin Yaara (Reprise Version)
Download All Songs (Zip File)DownloadDownload


External Links Related To Rustom (2016):

Download Rustom (2016): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:



  • Azirul islam

    I love atif aslam song

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *