Sheshnag (1990): MP3 Songs


Sheshnag 1990 soundtracksmp3 songsalbum download1 225x300 - Sheshnag (1990): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Sheshnag MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 Hamein Aasma Ne Bheja Download
02 Chhed Milan Ke Geet Mitwa Download
03 O Mere Dushman Download
04 Dosti Ke Geet Mein Gaata Hoon Download
05 Tera Haath Na Chodunga Download
06 Humein Aasma Ne Bheja – Sad Download
07 Been Music Download



External Links Related To :

Download Sheshnag (1990): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:


One comment

  • abhilasha

    Is it very nice site but i could not downloaded video song from there i want that this site must also provide that facility thanku!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *