Sir (1993): MP3 Songs


Sir 1993 soundtracks download 224x300 - Sir (1993): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Sir MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01  Aaj Humne Dil Ka Download
02  Hum Se Badal Gaya Download
03  Yeh Ujli Chandni Download
04  Bund Honton Se Download
05  Odh Ke Andhere Download
06  Bund Honton Se – Part II Download
07  Sunn Sunn Barsaat Download
08  Jis Din Suraj Ki Pehli Download



External Links Related To :

Download Sir (1993): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *