Waris (1969): MP3 Songs


Waris 1969 mp3 songssoundtracksmusic album download 216x300 - Waris (1969): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Waris MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 Dil Ki Lagi Ko Chhupaon Kaise Download
02 Ek Bechara Pyar Ka Mara Download
03 Kabhi Kabhi Aisa Hota Hai Download
04 Kaun Hai Woh Kaun Mujhe Download
05 Lehra Ke Aaya Hai Jhoka Bahar Download
06 Parody Song Download
07 Title Music – Instrumental Download



External Links Related To :

Download Waris (1969): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *