Yatra (2006): MP3 Songs


Yatra 2006 mp3 songssoundtracksmusic album download - Yatra (2006): MP3 Songs download

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Yatra MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 Jaam E Mohabbat Download
02 Aap to Mere Hi Khwabon Mein Download
03 Saaz E Dil Nagma E Jaan Download
04 Madhur Madhur Download
05 Kabhi Aar Kabhi Paar Download
06 Tadpe Bin Baalam (Dadra) Download
07 Garaje Ghata Download
08 Panchhi Pinjre Se Download
09 Dareja Dareja (Bhairon Thumri Download
10 Biya Biya (Tarana) Download
11 More Ankhiyan Bhool Gayi Download
12 Jaoji Na Karo Download



External Links Related To :

Download Yatra (2006): MP3 Songs And Video Songs


More From:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *